About Us

Who we are

An award-winning holistic technology services company with a focus on extraordinary service delivery with a countrywide presence. We have been offering complete and customised IT and communications solutions since 1998. Over the years, Intdev has become a preferred IT partner, focusing on connectivity, communications and managed services.

We have won the support of several big players inside of South Africa and its neighbouring countries. Intdev specialises in small and medium business enterprises (SMEs) in the private sector, as well as government institutions, and their industry- and business-specific needs.

This dynamic was the result of a demand in the marketplace for an IT Service provider, who could not only service customers over the broad scope of their IT requirements, but one who’s specific focus on quality resulted in reliability every time and with impeccable work standards.

Meet the Team

Pedro Maia

Managing Director
+27 11 082 2704
pedro.maia@intdev.co.za

Neroshni Anita Pillay

Operations Executive
+27 11 082 2716
anita.pillay@intdev.co.za

Theo Schoch

Service Delivery Manager
+27 11 082 2744
theo.schoch@intdev.co.za

Jessica Cloete

Project Manager
+27 11 082 2712
jessica.cloete@intdev.co.za

Johannes Els

Infrastructure Manager
+27 11 082 2724
johannes.els@intdev.co.za

Jacques Lewis

Solutions Architect
+27 11 082 2743
jacques.lewis@intdev.co.za

Chad Anthony Kotze

Service Desk Manager
+27 11 082 2720
chad.kotze@intdev.co.za

Meet Our Sales Team

Ntokozo Sithole

Sales Administrator
+27 11 082 2731
ntokozo.sithole@intdev.co.za

Chad Francis

Sales Representative

chad.francis@intdev.co.za

 Stanley Fabri

Sales Representative
+27 11 082 2739
stanley.fabri@intdev.co.za

 Baulackey Abduragmaan

Sales Representative
+27 11 082 2740
abduragmaan.baulackey@intdev.co.za

Values

Integrity

We do the right thing, regardless of the consequence. We value openness and honesty.

Accountability

We set high expectations taking accountability for the quality of our service.

Efficiency

We’ll manage your IT department smartly and create value.

Entrepreneurship

We encourage non-traditional thinking and calculated risk-taking. Which will enable us to learn as individuals and business.

Relationships

The strength of our relationships with our clients is reflected in the lasting connections that we create.

Exemplary Service

Regardless of size or scope, we strive to provide service that exceeds expectations and delights our clients.

Accreditations & Accolades

BBEEE – QSE Level 2 Contributor

Gambling Board National Director Licence

Vodacom CEO Award Best Enterprise Channel 2016

LenovoThinkAgile SA Partner

Rubiq Most Innovative in GRC Tech 2019/Global

Gambling Board Limpopo Compliance Licence

Vodacom  CEO Award Best Enterprise Channel 2019

Certified Cabling Team

Rubiq IRMSA Communication and Technology

Gambling Board Mpumalanga Compliance Licence

Vodacom Mobile Dealer of the Year 2019

Certified Fortigate Level 3 Firewall Engineers

Rubiq Most Innovative in GRC Tech 2018

Vodacom National Partner

Vodacom Mobile Dealer of the Year 2020

Certified McAfee Suite Engineers

© Copyright 2020 IntDev. All Rights Reserved

Please Note: South Africa is going through a challenging time due to the Corona Virus pandemic. Stay informed by visiting: www.sacoronavirus.co.za